Click to Home

Go To Search

City of Victoria Elections
The City of Victoria's election for City Council is held during State and Federal Election years.  The City Council consists of 5 members; 1 Mayor and 4 Council Members.  Mayor and Council Members are elected at large for a 4-year term.   

Current Council is:  Mayor Tom Funk
                                Council member Jim Crowley
                                Council member Tom Gregory
                                Council member Tom Strigel
                                Council member Tom Vogt

Council seats currently held by Jim Crowley and Tom Strigel will be voted on in 2018.  If interested in running for Council, filing will occur in August of 2018. 

Voting election dates for 2018 are: Primary-August 14th and General-November 6th

Cindy Patnode 
Elections Administrator 

Ph: 952-443-4229
Fx: 952-443-2110

Carver County Elections

Ph: 952-361-1910

State Elections

Ph: 651-215-1440
Info Advanced